Undergraduate: Spring 2020

Events

Date

Application deadline for Admissions and Financial Aid applications

Friday, November 15 , 2019

GAT and TOEFL Exams

 Saturday, November 23,     2019

GAT Results Announcement

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Admissions Interviews (Ifrane )

Thursday & Friday, December 5-6, 2019

Final Results Announcement

Monday, December 9, 2019

Last day for admitted students to Pre-register

Friday, December 20, 2019

Registration & Fee payment for Spring 2020

 

Friday, January 15, 2020

Graduate Calendar: Spring 2020

Events

 Date

Deadline to submit the Admissions and Financial Aid Applications 

Friday, November 8, 2019

Final admission decision announcement

Monday, December 9, 2019

TOEFL  and Placement  Test (English) for admitted graduate applicants

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Confirmation Deposit Deadline

Monday, January 6, 2020

Registration and Fee payment for Spring 2020

Wednesday, January 15 , 2020