Undergraduate: FALL 2020

Events

Date

Application deadline for Admissions and Financial Aid applications

Friday, April 7, 2020

GAT and TOEFL Exams

 Saturday, April 11, 2020

GAT Results Announcement

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Admissions Interviews (Ifrane and Casablanca)

Saturday & Sunday, April 25,26, 2020

Final Results Announcement

Monday, May 4, 2020

Last day for admitted students to Pre-register

Friday, June 26, 2020

Registration & Fee payment for Spring 2020

 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Graduate Calendar: Fall 2020

Events

 Date

Deadline to submit the Admissions and Financial Aid Applications

Friday, May 29, 2020

Final admission decision announcement

Monday July 20, 2020

TOEFL  and Placement  Test (English) for admitted graduate applicants

Wednesday July 22, 2020

Confirmation Deposit Deadline

Friday August 7, 2020

Registration and Fee payment for Spring 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020